Beat Mix Reviews

Over the past few years I have mixed countless beats for producers. My personal catalog showcases over 400 beats I have mixed but I wanted to share a few reviews from these amazing producers who have purchased this service from me.

ghostboy swift- beat mix review

Beat Mix Review (Ghostboy Swift)

I've bought several mixes from LifeStyle and all of them were fire! He mixed one of my first beats ever and that beat went on to sell a bunch of different leases and eventually sell exclusively!  GHOSTBOY SWIFT - "Look Alive" Drake Type Beat on YouTube!  

-GHOSTBOY SWIFT

https://www.ghostboyswift.com/

5.0
2019-02-19T19:37:31+00:00
ghostboy swift- beat mix review
5
1

Templin Beats - Beat Mix Review

Beat Mix Review (Templin Beats)

Mix was very clean and loud without losing any of the dynamics of my beat, just like i wanted it to be!
Would recommend 10/10.
-Templin Beats
5.0
2019-02-19T19:45:37+00:00
Templin Beats - Beat Mix Review
5
1

cbrawl - beat mix review

Beat Mix Review (CABRAWL)

10/10 Mixes are on point and helped me get my beatstore started. He adjusted anything that I wanted adjusted and did everything right away! Would recommend to any music producer or artist. Thanks again
-CABRAWL
5.0
2019-02-19T21:49:30+00:00
cbrawl - beat mix review
5
1

beninah - beat mix review

Beat Mix Review (Beninah Beats)

Good afternoon, just wanted you to know the beat you mixed “Pad mode” sounded awesome! When I first heard it I thought it was already mastered, the kick and 808s was hitting hard. Your service was done in a timely and professional manner even though you had computer issues, you still came through on time! I was skeptical at first especially paying someone you never met but you proved to be a man of your word! I look forward in doing more business with you in the future. Once again thank you.

Beninah Beats

BeninahBeats.com

 
5.0
2019-02-21T21:25:19+00:00
beninah - beat mix review
5
1

RSM - beat mix review

Beat Mix Review (RSM Beats)

High quality mix, great customer service, and a fast turnaround! Highly recommend. I'll be back!

RSM Beats

https://rsmbeats.com/

5.0
2019-03-11T18:21:17+00:00
RSM - beat mix review
5
1

Beat Mix Review - Roy Banks

Beat Mix Review (Roy Banks)

I was more than satisfied with the mixes I got back from LifeStyle. He enhanced the clarity, punchiness, and overall quality of my beats with an extremely quick turnaround time as well. Definitely recommend to any producer still learning or struggling with their mixes.  

ROY Banks

https://royranks.com/

5.0
2019-04-10T17:30:54+00:00
Beat Mix Review - Roy Banks
5
1

Decreaser - beat mix review

Beat Mix Review (Decreaser)

Mix sounded amazing - drums came out huge but not overpowering. Everything was clean and meshed together perfectly.  Loved the sound of this and would definitely use again.
Thanks again, I'll shoot you over my website url once I have that up.
Decreaser
5.0
2019-02-26T08:07:31+00:00
Decreaser - beat mix review
5
1

Fardigozer - beat mix review

Beat Mix Review (Fardigozer)

I really appreciate your work man, your first name should be "Magnificent". A great job, in a short time. Sometimes, I'd be surprised on how fast the work been done and then I listened to the song, and BAM! And wow! I definitely recommend every artist who need to make it, to holla at Lifestyle.

Fardigo

https://www.instagram.com/fardigozer/

5.0
2019-02-21T21:32:48+00:00
Fardigozer - beat mix review
5
1

Marlon V - beat mix review

Beat Mix Review (Marlon V)

Lifestyle provided a quality mix that is on par with commercial standards. The process was simple and efficient. I found the service to be customer friendly and would definitely use it again.  

Marlon V

5.0
2019-02-23T20:57:49+00:00
Marlon V - beat mix review
5
1

POPULAR KITS